01689 853626

School Term and Holiday Dates

September 2021 – July 2022

 

Autumn 2021
Term: Wednesday 1 September – Friday 22 October
CPD Day:  Wednesday 1 September – closed to students
CPD Day: Thursday 2 September - closed to students
  Friday 3 September – Open to Year 7 & 12
  Monday 6 September – All students at school
Selection Test Day:  Friday 24 September – closed to students
Half Term:   Monday 25 October –Friday 29 October
Term: Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December
CPD Day: Monday 1 November –closed to students

 

Spring 2022
Term: Tuesday 4 January – Friday 11 February
CPD Day: Tuesday 4 January – closed to students
CPD Day: Friday 11 February – closed to students
Half Term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February
Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April

 

Summer 2022
Term:  Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May
  (Bank Holiday Monday 2 May)
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
  (Jubilee Bank Holiday 2-3 June)
Term: Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July
CPD Day Thursday 21 July - closed to students
CPD Day Friday 22 July - closed to students

Click Here to view Term Dates for 2022/23

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning