01689 853626

School Term and Holiday Dates

September 2019 – July 2020

 

Autumn 2019
Term: Monday 2 September – Friday 18 October
CPD Day:  Monday 2 September – closed to students
CPD Day: Tuesday 3 September - closed to students
  Wednesday 4 September – New Year 7 and Year 12 only
  Thursday 5 September – All students at school
Selection Test Day:  Friday 27 September – closed to students
Half Term:   Monday 21 October –Friday 25 October
Term: Monday 28 October – Thursday 19 December
CPD Day: Monday 28 October –closed to students

 

Spring 2020
Term: Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February
CPD Day: Monday 6 January – closed to students
CPD Day: Friday 14 February – closed to students
Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Term: Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April

 

Summer 2020
Term:  Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May
  (Bank Holiday Friday 8 May)
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Term: Monday 1 June – Tuesday 21 July
CPD Day Monday 20 July - closed to students
CPD Day Tueday 21 July - closed to students

Click Here to view Term Dates for 2020/21

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning